This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Grizzly Man Diaries

The Grizzly Man Diaries

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes | Airs: Friday 9:00 pm on Animal Planet | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Anthology, Discovery/Science, Educational, Family, Pets/Animals

"The Grizzly Man Diaries" will premiere on the AnimaI Planet channel on 22 August 2008. This series will draw upon the hundreds of hours of archived footage, private pages from Timothy Treadwell's diaries and more than 10,000 still photographs from the decade before his death, ultimately telling the [+]

Last Episode

The Fall
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: September 26, 2008

The Fall

Treadwell becomes friends with a partially deaf grizzly bear named Quincy, who also has tumors and no bottom teeth. He also makes note of a nightmare in which he was eaten by a bear in his journal.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha