This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Haunting Of

The Haunting Of

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
3 Seasons, 97 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 10:00 pm on Biography Channel | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Action, Drama, Family, Mystery, Thriller

"The Haunting Of" is an original series featuring world-renowned psychic-medium Kim Russo as she gives an exclusive look at celebrities who have had their lives changed by paranormal events. Each one-hour episode of The Haunting Of... will feature celebrities’ real life encounters with the paranormal [+]

Latest Episode

Morgan Fairchild
Season 7, Episode 9
Aired: September 10, 2016

Morgan Fairchild

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha