This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Inside

The Inside

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 20 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 9:00 pm on FOX | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Adventure, Drama

When one of the VCU's own profilers is brutally murdered by the serial killer they have been tracking, rookie FBI Agent Rebecca Locke is recruited to join the team, despite her lack of field experience. Unbeknownst to Rebecca, famed Supervisory Special Agent Virgil "Web" Webster has personally selected [+]

Last Episode

Season 1, Episode 7
Aired: July 13, 2005


No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha