This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Lying Game

The Lying Game

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 30 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 9:00 pm on ABC Family | Show Status: Ended

Genre: Drama, Family, Mystery

The Lying Game follows Emma, a kind-hearted foster kid who learns she has an identical twin sister, Sutton. Sutton, unlike Emma, was adopted by wealthy parents and is seemingly living an ideal life. After their initial meeting, Sutton talks Emma into stepping into her life for a few days while she pursues [+]

Last Episode

To Lie For
Season 2, Episode 10
Aired: March 12, 2013

To Lie For

the charity gala takes a somber turn as everyone honors the memory of a loved one. Dan issues Ethan an ultimatum that has heartbreaking consequences. Emma finally confronts Rebecca about her lost childhood. Ted tries to find the right way to tell Kristin about another secret from his past. Meanwhile, an unexpected twist brings the fundraiser to a crashing halt.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha