This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Man in Room 17

The Man in Room 17

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 26 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on ITV Granada | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller

The Man in Room 17 was a drama series which was broadcast on ITV in the United Kingdom. The show was created by Robin Chapman. The series followed the work of a secret government organization who tried to solve the crimes the police couldn't.

Last Episode

Never Fall Down
Season 2, Episode 13
Aired: July 01, 1966

Never Fall Down

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha