This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Mask of Janus

The Mask of Janus

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 11 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on BBC One | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Thriller

The Mask of Janus was a drama series which was broadcast on BBC1 in the United Kingdom. The show set in the fictional European country of Amalia and dealt with international espionage.

Last Episode

Arms And The Men
Season 1, Episode 11
Aired: December 17, 1965

Arms And The Men

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha