This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Nine Lives of Chloe King

The Nine Lives of Chloe King

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 20 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 9:00 pm on ABC Family | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Family, Mystery, Sci-Fi

Chloe King is looking forward to celebrating her birthday with her friends and single mother, just like every other year... that is until she starts developing heightened abilities and discovers she's being pursued by a mysterious figure. Chloe soon learns she's part of an ancient race which has been [+]

Last Episode

Beautiful Day
Season 1, Episode 10
Aired: August 16, 2011

Beautiful Day

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha