This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The O.C.

The O.C.

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
4 Seasons, 92 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on FOX | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Soaps

Welcome to The O.C., an affluent community home to California’s elite. On the outside, these wealthy individuals seem to live in an idyllic paradise, but closed doors hide a world of deception, lies, and hidden loyalties. The community of Newport was changed forever with the arrival of Ryan Atwood [+]

Last Episode

The End's Not Near, It's Here
Season 4, Episode 16
Aired: February 22, 2007

The End's Not Near, It's Here

Newport was forever changed with the arrival of outside Ryan Atwood four years ago. In the series finale, an emotional ending shows what happens to each of the lives that Ryan touched, including the Cohens, Coopers, and his most recent love, Taylor.

Episode Guide

Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha