This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Owl Service

The Owl Service

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes | Airs: 5:30 pm on ITV Granada | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Family, Fantasy, Mystery

In Welsh mythology, a woman magically comes to life from flowers. She take a lover but is unfaithful to him with another man. After her second lover murders the first, the woman is turned into an owl as punishment. In modern day Wales, a teenage girl discovers a set of dinner plates with an odd pattern [+]

Last Episode

Episode Eight
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: February 08, 1970

Episode Eight

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha