This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Prisoner

The Prisoner

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 17 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 8:00 pm on ITV | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Mystery, Sci-Fi, Thriller

"I am not a number, I am a free man!" After resigning his position as a top British secret agent, the protagonist, whose true name is never revealed, is abducted and brought to "The Village", a very unconventional prison filled with seemingly brainwashed residents. Not knowing who his captors are, nor [+]

Last Episode

Fall Out
Season 1, Episode 17
Aired: February 04, 1968

Fall Out

Having triumphed against the Village and those set to defeat him, Number Six is brought into the presence of the Assembly and its President. Before meeting Number One, the Prisoner must first watch as rebels Number Two and Number Forty Eight are put on trial for their acts of rebellion, then engineer one final escape.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha