This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Quatermass Experiment

The Quatermass Experiment

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 8:45 pm on BBC One | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Horror/Supernatural, Sci-Fi, Thriller

The Quatermass Experiment was a Science-fiction serial that aired on BBC in 1953. It tells the story set in the future about how the British Space Agency sends the first men into space. When the space-craft returns, two of the three men are missing, and the third is completely different from before. [+]

Last Episode

State of Emergency
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: August 22, 1953

State of Emergency

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha