This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Secret Life of Buildings

The Secret Life of Buildings

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 4 Episodes | Airs: Monday 8:00 pm on Channel 4 (UK) | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Documentary

The Secret Life of Buildings is presented by Tom Dyckhoff. The series examines how architecture affects us at home, work and play and Tom finds out the different secret ways that buildings affect our behaviour, feelings and identity.

Latest Episode

Episode 3
Season 1, Episode 3
Aired: August 15, 2011

Episode 3

Tom discovers how we are affected by the design of buildings that we spend some of our leisure time in.

Episode Guide

Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha