This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The State Within

The State Within

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 9:00 pm on BBC One | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Thriller

Ambassador to Washington is the pinnacle of success in the Foreign Office and the position is offered to only the brightest and the best. But Ambassador Mark Brydon finds his skills tested to the limits when, following a major diplomatic incident, he is thrust into a web of tangled relationships and [+]

Last Episode

Season 1, Episode 6
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: December 07, 2006

Season 1, Episode 6

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha