This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Turn & Burn

Turn & Burn

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Monday 10:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Reality-TV

"Turn & Burn" follows custom-car craftsman Brother JD as he scours the seldom-seen side of Los Angeles to procure the vital, hard-to-find parts needed to bring classic cars back from the dead at his El Rey's garage. Brother JD proves time and again that he will stop at nothing to find the right stuff [+]

Latest Episode

Dream Machine
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: October 07, 2013

Dream Machine

A 1957 Pontiac Chieftain, a Datsun Roadster and a 1978 Oldsmobile Cutlass are featured.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha