This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
U.S. Marshals: Operation Falcon

U.S. Marshals: Operation Falcon

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 2 Episodes | Airs: Monday 9:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Crime

A close look at the U.S. Marshall's while on the job.

Last Episode

Episode 2
Season 1, Episode 2
Aired: October 19, 2009

Episode 2

Now halfway through Operation Falcon, the largest fugitive hunt in US history. Time's running out, the U.S. Marshals hit the streets in Miami, New Orleans and D.C. with a single objective: locate guns, drugs and violent felons that fuel America's crime.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha