This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Unique Eats

Unique Eats

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
6 Seasons, 79 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 9:00 pm on Cooking Channel | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Cooking/Food, Educational, Family

"Unique Eats" spotlights America's most exciting and revolutionary restaurants, providing the first look and the last word in everything extreme in food today. The locations range from high-end dining rooms to casual neighborhood treasures and even roving eateries with no permanent addresses.

Latest Episode

Ethnic Eats
Season 6, Episode 12
Aired: October 25, 2013

Ethnic Eats

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha