This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Unusual Suspects

Unusual Suspects

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
6 Seasons, 115 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 9:00 pm on Investigation Discovery | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Crime

The All-American boy next door. A church-going grandmother. A devoted brother. They were respected role models and trusted members of their community - until the day each of them was charged with a shocking crime. This summer, Investigation Discovery shines a light on some "UNUSUAL SUSPECTS", showing [+]

Latest Episode

Forget Me Not
Season 9, Episode 13
Aired: January 10, 2018

Forget Me Not

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha