This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
12 Seasons, 1133 Episodes | Airs: Weekdays 7:00 pm on BBC One | Show Status: Canceled/Ended


The series was a chat show which aired three evenings a week on BBC1 in the United Kingdom. Terry Wogan hosted the show which featured celebrity guests and music. The first series premiered on May 4, 1982 and aired in a late evening time slot. The series remained in that time slot until 1985 when it [+]

Last Episode

Series 12, Show 62
Season 12, Episode 62
Aired: July 03, 1992

Series 12, Show 62

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 12
Season 11
Season 10
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha