This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 13 Episodes | Airs: Friday 9:00 pm on FOX | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama

Jaye Tyler is an over-educated, under employed single girl in her mid twenties who feels a strong sense of ambivalence to the world around her. One day her plan to not get involved is upset when a wax lion tells her to help people. Soon other toys, trinkets and other objects are talking to her. Pretty [+]

Last Episode

Caged Bird
Season 1, Episode 13
Aired: December 15, 2004

Caged Bird

While Jaye is helping Wade the Security Guard with his crackdown on shoplifting, a crazed gunman takes over Wonderfalls Gift Emporium holding everyone hostage. Jaye, Alec, Wade and Sharon are held at gunpoint, while the Barrel Bear gives Jaye advice on what to do. Meanwhile Eric and Heidi are heading back to New Jersey, and Jaye may be missing her last opportunity to tell Eric how she really feels...

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha