This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 12:00 pm on Ten | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Adventure, Drama, Family, Mystery, Teens, Thriller

The town of "Wormwood" is a weird place according to Ned and Danni Bourke. The town's main economy comes from worm farming and selling 'worm poo' but things start to get really weird when the kids meet the Nose of "Wormwood", a kid playing banjo, Deliverance style, and a monster with indigestion that [+]

Last Episode

Chapter 6: Remember Me
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: December 15, 2017

Chapter 6: Remember Me

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha