This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Wyrd Sisters

Wyrd Sisters

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on Channel 4 | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Adult Cartoons, Comedy, Fantasy

Based on the Terry Pratchett novel of the same name. The show follows the three witches Granny Weatherwax, Nanny Ogg and Magrat Garlick and their mission to save the heir after the king of Lancer dies.

Last Episode

Episode VI
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: June 15, 1997

Episode VI

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha