This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Xiaolin Chronicles

Xiaolin Chronicles

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 26 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 12:00 pm on Disney XD | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Action, Animation, Comedy, Family

The legendary Xiaolin Dragons (in training) -- Omi, Raimundo, Kimiko, and Clay -- return to the new series as Shoku Warriors. A newcomer apprentice, Ping Pong, joins the mystical journey. Similar to Omi, Ping Pong also aspires to be the best Xiaolin Dragon. This creates tension between them. Meanwhile, [+]

Latest Episode

Fly The Dragon!
Season 1, Episode 26
Aired: January 07, 2015

Fly The Dragon!

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha