This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Xyber 9: New Dawn

Xyber 9: New Dawn

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 10 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 9:30 pm on FOX | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Children Cartoons, Action, Adventure

Xyber 9: New Dawn is about an orphan boy named Jack, who becomes the "chosen one" when he activates a Xyber 9, a robot that can think for itself. With the help of the Xyber 9, Jack has to conquer evil, and become king.

Last Episode

Ikira's Secret
Season 1, Episode 10
Aired: December 04, 1999

Ikira's Secret

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha